2007-2008 Scholarship Winners

February 28, 2009

Filed Under: Awards, Students

Congratulations to 2007-2008 Scholarship Winners Each year, the College recognizes outstanding criminology and criminal justice students with academic and area-of-interest awards. Congratulations to this year's recipients: Frank A. and Lynn W. Baker Scholarship:…

Associate Professor Dan Mears has been awarded tenure and Carter Hay has been promoted to associate professor with tenure in the FSU College of Criminology and Criminal Justice. Mears joined the…

1 5 6 7 8