College of Criminology and Criminal Justice Faculty Committees 2023-2024

Academic Committee (E)

Hay (Chair) Siennick Stults

Administrative Advisory Committee (A)

Fridel (Chair) Brancale Davidson Holmes Piatkowska Zane

Curriculum Review Committee (A)

Copp (Chair) Fridel Kim Schwartz Wenger Zane

Ph.D. Methods/Statistics Exam Committee (A)

Copp (Chair) Schwartz Siennick Stults Wenger Alternate: Kim

Ph.D. Theory Exam Committee (A)

Lantz (Chair) Augustyn Beaver Hay Mears Alternate: Fridel

Library Liaison (A)

Stults - No term limits

A = Appointed E = Elected Updated 8/11/23

Promotion and Tenure Committee (E)

Mears (Chair) Beaver Copp Hay Schwartz Siennick Stults

QER Self-Study (A) Zane

Recruitment Committee (A)

Siennick (Chair) Augustyn Beaver Copp Fridel

Scholarship Committee (A)

Davidson Frankeberger (Voting Staff) Warren Piatkowska

Faculty Senate's Technology Committee (A) Siennick

University Undergraduate Policy Committee (UPC) Criminology Representative (A) Mears

University Graduate Policy Committee (UPC) Criminology Representative (A) Copp (2021-2024)