

The Florida State University College of Criminology and Criminal Justice Proudly Announces the **2019-2020 Scholarship Awards**

Frank A. and Lynn W. Baker Scholarship	To Anh Darbyshire Courtney Queen Conner Nilinski
Gregory D. Ereckson Endowed Scholarship	Madison Mills
The Dona R. Cormier Internship in Criminology Award	(FALL) Yuzeille Garcia
The Crockett Family Fund for Excellence	Jose Saul Chase Williams
Eugene and Rosalind Czajkoski Scholarship	Jonathan Reid
Corey D. Dahlem Memorial Endowed Scholarship	Kaitlyn Weinstein Conner Nilinksi Sara Gianino (2 _{nd} Year) Meagen Andress (2 _{nd} Year) Ashley Sheiman (2 _{nd} Year)
Fallen Officer Memorial Scholarship	Tiffany Knepper Rachel Fulmer Robert Merck
Jerry A. and Carolyn S. Glass Scholarship	Tiffany Knepper Madison Mills Victoria Hall
Kelley Ivey Memorial Scholarship	Alexia George
LEAP/ Internship Scholarship	Trevor Pike
Robert Williams Memorial Scholarship	Payton Howarth
Doyle E. & Janet T. Young Scholarship	Nicholle Fenstermaker
Jerry W. Billett Seminole Scholarship	Briana Le
Robert L. Clark Scholarship	Emily Hargrove
Joseph Harris Memorial Fund in Criminology	Samantha Brown Javier Ramos