# College of Criminology and Criminal Justice Faculty Committees 2022-2023

#### Academic Committee (E)

TBD (Chair) TBD TBD

#### Administrative Advisory Committee (A)

Fridel (Chair) Piatkowska Kim Zane

#### Ph.D. Methods/Statistics Exam Committee (A)

Stults (Chair) Copp Kim Schwartz Siennick Alternate: Chouhy

## Ph.D. Theory Exam Committee (A)

Turanovic (Chair) Beaver Hay Lantz Mears Alternate: Piatkowska

## Promotion and Tenure Committee (E)

TBD (Chair) TBD TBD TBD TBD TBD TBD

## **Recruitment Committee (A)**

Siennick (Chair) Beaver Fridel Piatkowska Turanovic

A = Appointed E = Elected Updated 7/05/22

#### Faculty Senate (E) TBD TBD Back-up: TBD

#### **Grievance Committee (E)**

Mears – Term 2020-2023 Beaver – nominated 2021-2024 Schwartz - nominated 2021-2024

# <u>University Undergraduate Policy Committee</u> (UPC) Criminology Representative (A)

Mears (Chair) – Term ends 8/23

University Graduate Policy Committee (UPC) Criminology Representative (A) Copp (2021-2024)

## University Promotion & Tenure Committee (E) TBD

Library Liaison (A) Stults – No term limits

## Scholarship Committee (A)

Chouhy Frankeberger (Voting Staff) Warren Wenger

Faculty Senate's Technology Committee (A) Siennick