2007-2008 Scholarship Winners

February 28, 2009

Filed Under: Awards, Students

Congratulations to 2007-2008 Scholarship Winners

Each year, the College recognizes outstanding criminology and criminal justice students with academic and area-of-interest awards.

Congratulations to this year’s recipients:

  • Frank A. and Lynn W. Baker Scholarship: Charzette Felton and Kyle Miller
  • Jerry A. and Carolyn S. Glass Scholarship: Safiah Afify and Laura Deaton
  • Joe Harris Memorial Teaching Fellowship: Melissa Smith
  • Kelly Ivey Memorial Scholarship: Alicia Naff and Lucas Sugg
  • Ernest Kearns Ponce de Leon Scholarship: Joshua Zingg
  • James C. Sweat Annual Student Aid Award: Joshua Herman
  • Robert Williams Endowed Scholarship: Glenn Buddecke

Students can apply for scholarships using the application form.