2014-2015 Scholarship Winners Announced

January 15, 2015

Filed Under: Alumni, Awards, Students

Florida State University’s College of Criminology and Criminal Justice proudly announces the recipients of the 2014-2015 Scholarship Award:

Frank A. and Lynn W. Baker Scholarship – Alexis Wilt and Marilyn Pinto

Robert L. Clark Memorial Scholarship – Leah Butler

Dr. Maegan A. Evans Deans’ Award for Graduate Student Excellence – Jennifer Brown and Ashley Russell

Eugene and Rosalind Czajkoski Scholarship – Brandon Bakes and Candace Wright

Corey D. Dahlem Memorial Endowed Scholarship – Justin Ravelo and Marilyn Pinto

Jerry A. and Carolyn S. Glass Scholarships – Denise Sheffield-Rose and Caroline Troutman

Kelley Ivey Memorial Scholarship – Ciera Carroll

Ernest K. Ponce de Leon Memorial Scholarship (LEAP) – William Mulligan

Relgalf Scholarship – Amanda Wallace, Matthew Isham, and Benjamin Thomas

Frederick Simon Family Memorial Scholarship – Kristen Bodine

Robert Williams Memorial Scholarship – Candace Wright

Doyle E. and Janet T. Young Endowed Scholarship – Devin Bielski

Joseph Harris Memorial Endowed Scholarship – Leslie Hill

Gordon P. Waldo Fellowship Fund – Malisa Neptune and Fleur Ferdinand