College Staff

title-inside title-centered
2

Dana Behnke

Administrative Specialist
dbehnke@fsu.edu

Katie Burtoft

Katie Burtoft
Assistant Director, Student Services
jburtoft@fsu.edu

Margarita Frankeberger

Margarita Frankeberger
Program Director, Academic and Student Services
mfrankeberger@fsu.edu

Anthony Garrett

Anthony Garrett
Academic Program Specialist
agarrett@fsu.edu

Janeka George

Janeka George
Academic Programs Assistant
jageorge@fsu.edu

Sarah Grisiaffi

Sarah Grisiaffi
Administrative Specialist
sgrisiaffi@fsu.edu

Tyrone “TJ” Johnson

Tyrone “TJ” Johnson
Career Liaison, College of Criminology & Criminal Justice
Assistant Director, Experiential Learning
(850) 644-2148 | tdjohnson2@fsu.edu

Claire Knox

Claire Knox
Director, Administrative Services
cknox@fsu.edu

Russell G. LeVasseur

Russell G. LeVasseur
Information Technology Manager
Information Security Manager
Unit Privacy Coordinator

Katerina Manias

Katerina Manias Image
Graduate Program Administrator
kmanias@fsu.edu

Tim Sproles

Tim Sproles
Communications/Marketing Manager
tsproles@fsu.edu

Jennifer Tigerina

Jennifer Tigerina
Program Coordinator
jtigerina@fsu.edu

Jessica Webber

Headshot
Academic Program Specialist
Internship Director
jwebber@fsu.edu