College Staff

title-inside title-centered
2
No Photo

Dana Behnke

Administrative Specialist
dbehnke@fsu.edu
Katie Burtoft

Katie Burtoft

Assistant Director, Student Services
jburtoft@fsu.edu
Margarita Frankeberger

Margarita Frankeberger

Program Director, Academic and Student Services
mfrankeberger@fsu.edu
Anthony Garrett

Anthony Garrett

Academic Program Specialist
agarrett@fsu.edu
Janeka George

Janeka George

Academic Programs Assistant
jageorge@fsu.edu
Sarah Grisiaffi

Sarah Grisiaffi

Administrative Specialist
sgrisiaffi@fsu.edu
Tyrone “TJ” Johnson

Tyrone “TJ” Johnson

Career Liaison
Assistant Director, Experiential Learning
tdjohnson2@fsu.edu
Claire Knox

Claire Knox

Director, Administrative Services
cknox@fsu.edu
Russell G. LeVasseur

Russell G. LeVasseur, CISSP, CISM, MSIS

Information Technology Manager
Information Security Manager
Unit Privacy Coordinator
Katerina Manias Image

Katerina Manias

Graduate Program Administrator
kmanias@fsu.edu
Tim Sproles

Tim Sproles

Communications/Marketing Manager
tsproles@fsu.edu
Jennifer Tigerina

Jennifer Tigerina

Program Coordinator
jtigerina@fsu.edu
Headshot

Jessica Webber

Academic Program Specialist
Internship Director
jwebber@fsu.edu